1. How do I delete my account?
We at Raven Games respect the privacy of our players and do not have access to nor store any sensitive information such as passwords or credit card details.
To leave the game, you can simply delete the game from your device.
The full account removal process will result in the permanent and complete removal of your account and all personal data. It will be unrecoverable, and you will not be able to create a new account with the same identifiers. This process requires multiple levels of confirmation. All your account information (including purchases, diamonds, tanks and items) is permanently deleted from our servers and can not be recovered. We cannot recover accounts that have been deleted through the account removal process!
Last Updated: 2021-04-06